bluefeather20 Profile Information

Native American And Black Puerto Rican
Age 27 From Palm Springs, California - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm Native American (Shoshone Bannock Chippewa Cree) mixed with Black Puerto Rican and Choctaw. I'm into photography, and graphic arts. I do beadwork. I stay in touch with my culture. I dance Old Style Traditional at powwows. I love talking to new people and get to know them. I'm easy to get along with and I love to laugh n joke around. I want to meet the perfect lady to make this sad girl happy again. Would you be willing to take love to another level higher than no love has been before?
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Photographer
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Outgoing, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Dancing, Exercising, Family, Internet, Games, Gardening, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out and doing something we both enjoy.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Anything lol.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Troll, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To become a famous actress!! Hey we all have dreams we want to achieve! And thats been my dream ever since I could remember! :) I also want to work for National Geographic.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dexter, Breaking bad, The Walking Dead
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Little Big Man, Gone With The Wind, Memoirs Of A Geisha
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Country, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Industrial, Latin, Metal, New age, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ice Cube, Ms Krazie, Al Green
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Nature, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Memoirs Of A Geisha, Shanghai Girls, Dreams Of Joy
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Goin out to the clubs dancin the night away, GOing to the beach, Goin up in the mountains for hiking/photoshoot. A night going to the movies

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Some who is beautiful, and sexy. Someone who has intelligence, funny, and cute. Friendly, and kind. Someone who loves to laugh a lot and go on adventures.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Doesnt Matter
Close