sweetcheeks89 Profile Information

Lookin for friends and love.
Age 30 From Knoxville, Tennessee - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 20 years old. I have red hair and grey green eyes. I have my own home in which my 3 year old son and me live. I am curently taking classes online to further my education. Anything else you would like to know just ask. ;)
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Exotic Animal, Fish, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
homemaker now but in school for nursing
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to see a good movie and going out to eat.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Umm... not sure I guess just ask me.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Finish my classes get a good job and take care of my son.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dont have any top three.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Repo, Twilight, and The Lion King
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
dont have any
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Ask me
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with my family and friends. Going to the movies or out to eat. Or just going for a walk down to the park with my son.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Good looking, loves to be spontanious and do crazy things. Someone who doesnt care if things dont always go as planned and just likes to have fun.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Strap On Sex, Domination, Bondage
Close