lovinggirl Profile Information

cute girl for a loving cute girl
Age 36 From Bronx, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an attractive woman, a little shy, but intelligent, good personality. Seeking another girl who is the same or even more outgoing.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
caregiver to my mom, sister, brother
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Learning, Music, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
me and you
I've Always Wanted To Try  
everything I've thot about
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Being happy....
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Buffy, Charmed, Angel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
this, that, the other
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Jazz, New age, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
ummm, ahhhh, errrr
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, News, Poetry, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
book1, book2, book3
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with friends, or that one special girl. Dancing...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Oddities, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
See above
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage, Strap On Sex
Close