cpayne Profile Information

live life to the fullest!
Age 33 From Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Down to earth truth seeking intellectual
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Indian, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Feet
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Other

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Goal In Life Is  
To find out lives mysteries and fulfill my purpose
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
true blood, ancient aliens,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
step brothers , hang over, Prometheus
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Dance, Latin, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, History, Philosophy, Political, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Living life to the fullest!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other
Close